February 24. 25, 26 and 27 2018

Doug Mills Horsemanship – Working Cow Horse – Breakaway Roping @ Rod Hedges Arena Fort St John B.C http://www.dougmillshorsemanship.com/clinics.html

 

 

April 20 ,21  and 22 2018

Williams Lake Indoor Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/williams-lake-indoor-rodeo-2/

April 21 and 22 2018

Dawson Creek Horse Club Schooling Show @ Lakota Agriplex Dawson Creek B.C.

Contact Dayna Fowler – (250)788-6817 / daynajean@live.ca

April 28 and 29 2018

Nechako Valley Indoor Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/nechako-valley-indoor-rodeo/

 

 

 

May 26 @ 1:00 pm – May 27 @ 5:00 pm

Clinton May Ball Rodeo – http://www.rodeobc.com/event/clinton-may-ball-rodeo-2/

 

 

June 16 and 17 2018

Chetwynd Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/chetwynd-rodeo-new/

 

 

July 21 and 22 2018 * Tentative Dates

Fort St John Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/fort-st-john-rodeo/

July 20th – July 22 2018

Quesnel Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/quesnel-rodeo/

 

 

August 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 2018

Dawson Creek  Exhibition & Stampede http://dawsoncreekfair.com/

August 17, 18 and 19 2018

North Peace Fall Fair http://www.northpeacefallfair.com/

August 18 and 19 2018

Prince George BCNE Rodeo http://www.rodeobc.com/event/prince-george-rodeo-2/

 

CLICK ON MAP IMAGE TO VISIT GOOGLE MAPS